Events

The Foundation hosts three signature fundraising events throughout the year that provide an opportunity for the community to participate in bringing FEF's mission to life. Events include a New Employee Luncheon, Sporting Clays Tournament and Gala.

Giveback events may be a one-time event or a recurring weekly, monthly or quarterly campaign. 

August 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Aug 2
JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
FISD New Employee Luncheon
-
Lone Star Flight Museum, 11551 Aerospace Ave, Houston, TX 77034, USA
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Aug 16
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Chair Workshop
-
FEF Workroom, 402 Laurel Dr, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Subscribe to Alerts FEF New Director Orientation
-
FEF Workroom, 402 Laurel Dr, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Strategic Planning Meeting
-
FISD Boardroom, 402 Laurel Drive, Friendswood, TX 77546
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Click here to request more information about FEF events.