Events

The Foundation hosts three signature fundraising events throughout the year that provide an opportunity for the community to participate in bringing FEF's mission to life. Events include a New Employee Luncheon, Sporting Clays Tournament and Gala.

Giveback events may be a one-time event or a recurring weekly, monthly or quarterly campaign. 

January 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Jan 3
JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Jan 17
FEF Giveback: JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Click here to request more information about FEF events.