Events

The Foundation hosts three signature fundraising events throughout the year that provide an opportunity for the community to participate in bringing FEF's mission to life. Events include a New Employee Luncheon, Sporting Clays Tournament and Gala.

Giveback events may be a one-time event or a recurring weekly, monthly or quarterly campaign. 

June 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Click here to request more information about FEF events.