Events

The Foundation hosts three signature fundraising events throughout the year that provide an opportunity for the community to participate in bringing FEF's mission to life. Events include a New Employee Luncheon, Sporting Clays Tournament and Gala.

Giveback events may be a one-time event or a recurring weekly, monthly or quarterly campaign. 

October 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
FEF Restaurant Giveback: Rancho Mexican Grill
-
Rancho Mexican Restaurant, 2131 W Parkwood Ave, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Oct 4
JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Sporting Clays Tournament
-
Greater Houston Sports Club, 6700 McHard Rd, Houston, TX 77053, USA
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Giveback: Locals Kitchen + Market
-
Locals Kitchen + Market, 607 S Friendswood Dr STE 6, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Click here to request more information about FEF events.