Events

The Foundation hosts three signature fundraising events throughout the year that provide an opportunity for the community to participate in bringing FEF's mission to life. Events include a New Employee Luncheon, Sporting Clays Tournament and Gala.

Giveback events may be a one-time event or a recurring weekly, monthly or quarterly campaign. 

January 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
FEF Board Meeting
-
FEF Boardroom, 402 Laurel Drive, Friendswood, TX 77546
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts FEF Restaurant Giveback Day
Center Court Pizza & Brew - Friendswood, Gina's Italian Kitchen, Good Vibes Burgers & Brews, Lowens Seafood, Masa Sushi & Rancho Mexican Grill
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Click here to request more information about FEF events.